CSKX Studios - Artists, Exhibitions and Events

Contact
Current Projects
Aims and Objectives
Support CSKX
History
Artists and Exhibitions

artists - current and past collaborators

Collaborating Artists 2018:

Daniel Regan - photographer - www.danielregan.photography/

Paola Piccato - dancer - www.arts.clara.net/arts/Paola_Piccato.html

Jo Syz - Filmmaker and photographer - www.josyz.com

Victoria Coster - Mixed/multi-media - www.victoriacoster.com

Bunny Schendler - Film and animation - http://bunnyschendler.blogspot.com

Dolores Fasulo - illustrator - http://doloresfasulo.blogspot.com

Serena Nassini - painter and musician - www.serenanassini.com

Associated Artists:

Aida Gomez - www.aidagomez.info/contact

Artists who have worked with, exhibited and been commissioned by CSKX:

Trustees:

CSKX Studios is an artist led Charity based in Camden, London, undertaking collaborative arts projects within education and across local communities.
//
Contact: contact@cskx.org
Company No.: 3426424 (England and Wales)
Registered Charity No.: 1067478