CSKX Studios - Artists, Exhibitions and Events

Contact
Recent&Current Projects
Aims and Objectives
Support CSKX
History
Artists and Exhibitions

artists - current and past collaborators

Current Collaborators:

Daniel Regan - photographer - www.danielregan.photography/

Dolores Fasulo - illustrator - http://doloresfasulo.blogspot.com

Serena Nassini - painter and musician - www.serenanassini.com

Ritu Sood - www.ritu-sood.com/

Anna Winstanley

Elsbeth Van der Poel - https://elsbethillustrations.wordpress.com

Antonia Attwood - https://antoniaattwood.com/

Associated Artists:

Paola Piccato - dancer - www.arts.clara.net/arts/Paola_Piccato.html

Jo Syz - Filmmaker and photographer - www.josyz.com

Aida Gomez - www.aidagomez.info/contact

Victoria Coster - Mixed/multi-media - www.victoriacoster.com

Bunny Schendler - Film and animation - http://bunnyschendler.blogspot.com

Artists who have worked with, exhibited and been commissioned by CSKX include:

Gareth Jones, Terry Smith, Nicky Hirst, Carolyn Roy, Ingrid Hoglund, Sonja Alhauser, Betina Hoffmann, Day Hays, Tracey Emin, Sarah Lucas, Andrew Davenport, Jane and Louise Wilson,

Trustees:

Craig Sheppard, Bettina Schmid, Paul Shearsmith

CSKX Studios is an artist led Charity based in Camden, London, undertaking collaborative arts projects within education and across local communities.
//
Contact: contact@cskx.org
Company No.: 3426424 (England and Wales)
Registered Charity No.:1067478